Overlook Deck Availability

The Rocky Gap Overlook Deck is available to rent or reserve for your special event from mid-May through September. The dates listed below have been RESERVED and are not available. 

2020

AUGUST
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, August 29 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Saturday, September 12
Friday, September 18
Saturday, September 19

2021

MAY
Saturday, May 15 

JUNE
Friday, June 18
Saturday, June 26 (HOLD)

JULY
Saturday, July 17 

AUGUST
Saturday, August 14 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 4
Saturday, September 25 

Overlook Deck