Overlook Deck Availability

The Rocky Gap Overlook Deck is available to rent or reserve for your special event from mid-May through September. The dates listed below have been RESERVED and are not available. 

2020

MAY

JUNE
Saturday, June 13
Saturday, June 20


JULY
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 25 (HOLD)

AUGUST
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, August 8
Friday, August 14 (HOLD)
Saturday, August 15
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, August 29 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 5 (HOLD)
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 19

2021

MAY

JUNE
Friday, June 18

JULY

AUGUST
Saturday, August 14 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 4
Saturday, September 25 

Overlook Deck