Overlook Deck Availability

The Rocky Gap Overlook Deck is available to rent or reserve for your special event from mid-May through September. The dates listed below have been RESERVED and are not available. 

2021

MAY
Saturday, May 15

JUNE
Friday, June 18 

JULY
Wednesday, July 7
Friday, July 16
Saturday, July 17
Friday, July 23  

AUGUST
Saturday, August 14
Saturday, August 21
Saturday, August 28 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 4
Saturday, September 25 

Overlook Deck