Board of Commissioners Office
County Administration Building
701 Main Street St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: (269) 983-7111, x8095
Email: Board of Commissioners

Email Communications to the Board of Commissioners must include the sender's first and last name, address, and phone number.

Map & Directions

Chairman of the Board Jon Hinkelman
Vice-Chairperson of the Board Mamie L. Yarbrough
Parliamentarian Mac Elliott
Sergeant of Arms Jim Curran
Chaplain Teri Sue Freehling
Administration Committee
Chair Mac Elliott
Vice-Chair Bill Chickering
Commissioner Jeanette Leahey
Commissioner Ezra A. Scott
Finance Committee
Chair Jim Curran
Vice-Chair Teri Sue Freehling
Commissioner Mamie L. Yarbrough
Commissioner David Vollrath
Personnel & Human Services Committee
Chair Debra Panozzo
Vice-Chair Michael J. Majerek
Commissioner Don Meeks

Digital County Survey Winner
Berrien County Courthouse
811 Port Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Berrien County Administration Center
701 Main Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Site Map
Last Updated 4/22/2016   
Copyright 2016 Berrien County. All Rights Reserved.

General Telephone: (269) 983-7111
From Niles, Buchanan, Galien: (269) 684-5274
From Three Oaks, New Buffalo, Lakeside, Union Pier: (269) 756-9571

Link to Link to Link to