Trial Court Judges

Front row, left to right: Hon. Sterling R. Schrock, Hon. Gary J. Bruce, Hon. Thomas E. Nelson, Hon. Scott Schofield

Second row, left to right: Hon. Angela M. Pasula, Hon. Donna B. Howard, Hon. John M. Donahue, Hon. Arthur J. Cotter, Hon. Charles T. LaSata, Hon. Dennis M. Wiley, Hon. Mabel J. Mayfield


Civil Division Judges

Criminal Division Judges

Family Division Judges

Berrien County Courthouse
811 Port Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Berrien County Administration Center
701 Main Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Privacy Statement    Contact Us
Last Updated 2/13/2015   
Copyright 2015 Berrien County. All Rights Reserved.

General Telephone: (269) 983-7111
From Niles, Buchanan, Galien: (269) 684-5274
From Three Oaks, New Buffalo, Lakeside, Union Pier: (269) 756-9571