911 Advisory Board

3-year Terms

Board Member


Term Expiration

Jim Curran

Board of Commissioners


Dave Chandler

MI Twp Association Rep 12/31/2019

Jeanette Leahey

Board of Commissioners 12/31/2019

Paul Bailey/Chuck Heit

Sheriff's Office 12/31/2019

Jim Millin/Jenny Sullivan

PSAP 12/31/2019

James Stormont

Citizen Rep 12/31/2019

Dan Sullivan

Police Services Council 12/31/2019

Dave Agens

County PSAP 12/31/2018

Todd Taylor

Police Services Council 12/31/2018

Melinda Logan

Alt., MI State Police Rep. 12/31/2018

Mike Davidson

Firefighters Rep 12/31/2018

Ken Hoffman

Information Systems Director 12/31/2018

Jack Fisher/Kim Jefferies

Medical Control Authority


Ted Post

Citizen Rep 12/31/2017

Marvin T. Pschigoda

Citizen Rep 12/31/2017

Bruce Stover/Rich Knuth

Firefighters Rep 12/31/2017

Joe Walker

Citizen Rep 12/31/2017


Medical Control Authority



Digital County Survey Winner
Berrien County Courthouse
811 Port Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Berrien County Administration Center
701 Main Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Site Map
Last Updated 4/22/2016   
Copyright 2016 Berrien County. All Rights Reserved.

General Telephone: (269) 983-7111
From Niles, Buchanan, Galien: (269) 684-5274
From Three Oaks, New Buffalo, Lakeside, Union Pier: (269) 756-9571

Link to Benefits.gov Link to Michigan.gov Link to FirstGov.gov