Overlook Deck Availability

The Rocky Gap Overlook Deck is available to rent or reserve for your special event from mid-May through September. The dates listed below have been RESERVED and are not available. 

2021

MAY
Saturday, May 15

JUNE
Sunday, June 13
Friday, June 18
Sunday, June 27  

JULY
Wednesday, July 7
Friday, July 9 (HOLD)
Saturday, July 10
Friday, July 16
Saturday, July 17
Friday, July 23  

AUGUST
Friday, August 6
Saturday, August 14
Sunday, August 15 (HOLD)
Saturday, August 21
Friday, August 27
Saturday, August 28 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 4
Sunday, September 19
Saturday, September 25 

Overlook Deck